Deleting Markups

Delete a Single Markup

Prerequisites

These instructions assume that you have already created a markup in Trimble Connect for Browser's 3D Viewer.

To delete a markup

  1. Select a markup you have created.

  2. The Markup Editing Toolbar will appear.

  3. On the Markup Editing Toolbar click the Delete button.

Alternatively pressing the Delete (DEL) key will also delete the markup.

Delete All Markups

Prerequisites

These instructions assume that you have already created a markup in Trimble Connect for Browser's 3D Viewer.

To delete all markups

  1. On the toolbar, activate one of the markup tools.

  2. The Markup Creation Toolbar will display at the bottom of the page.

  3. On the Markup Creation Toolbar click the Delete All button.


Next Topic: Clipping Planes